Enseignants-chercheurs & IGE

Thomas Arciszewski

Ingénieur d'études
thomas.arciszewski@univ-amu.fr
04 13 55 37 54
Bureau 1.13

Christine Bailleux

Maître de conférences
christine.bailleux@univ-amu.fr
04 13 55 37 69
Bureau 1.24

Marie-Laure Barbier

Maître de conférences
marie-laure.barbier@univ-amu.fr

Bureau ESPE Aix-Marseille Université

Nathalie Bonnardel

Professeur des Universités
nathalie.bonnardel@univ-amu.fr
04 13 55 37 40
Bureau 1.12

Anne Congard

Maître de conférences
anne.congard@univ-amu.fr
04 13 55 37 59
Bureau 1.21

Bruno Dauvier

Maître de conférences HDR
bruno.dauvier@univ-amu.fr
04 13 55 37 58
Bureau 1.20

Claire Enéa-Drapeau

Maître de conférences
claire.enea-drapeau@univ-amu.fr

Isabelle Fort

Maître de conférence
Isabelle.Fort@univ-amu.fr
04 13 55 37 57
Maison de la recherche – Bureau 1.15

Edith Galy-Marié

Professeur
Edith.Marie@univ-amu.fr

Bureau 1.15

Pierre-Yves Gilles

Professeur
pierre-yves.gilles@univ-amu.fr

Anne Gombert

Maître de conférences
anne.gombert@univ-amu.fr
06 08 34 72 80
Bureau ESPE

Brice Isableu

Professeur
brice.isableu@univ-amu.fr

Bureau 1.12

Marianne Jover

Professeur
marianne.jover@univ-amu.fr
04 13 55 37 66
Bureau 1.22

Ladislav Moták

Maître de Conférences
ladislav.motak@univ-amu.fr
04 13 55 33 70
Bureau Bureau 1.17

Anaïs Osmont

Maître de conférences
anais.osmont@gmail.com

Bureau 1.17

Patrick Perret

Maître de conférence
patrick.perret@univ-amu.fr
04 13 55 37 71
Bureau 1.24

Delphine Picard

Professeur
delphine.picard@univ-amu.fr
04 13 55 37 56
Bureau 1.14

Jean-Yves Roussey

Professeur
jean-yves.roussey@univ-amu.fr

Céline Scola

Maître de conférences
celine.scola@univ-amu.fr
04 13 55 37 67
Bureau 1.23

Carole Tardif

Professeur
carole.tardif@univ-amu.fr
04 13 55 37 52
Bureau 1.11

Raphaele Tsao

Maître de conférences
raphaele.tsao@univ-amu.fr

Jacques Vauclair

Professeur émérite
jacques.vauclair@univ-amu.fr